Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Here on business so no sightseeing but the area is beautiful this time of year.
Nice facility, everything was very clean, which is my first priority. Road signage makes it hard to find and my only disappointment was they serve a continental breakfast, but it was very pricey and the coffee in the lobby wasn't hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Cons: Had to call down upon arrival because the room had no toilet paper. Also, all the rooms bordered a very noisy pool area that was open 6 am-11 pm.
Location: Short drive into Holland, which is lovely; plenty of restaurants and fast food nearby.
The hotel staff was very friendly; receiving free cookies upon arrival was very nice. Not a fancy room and rather a medium grade bathroom but it was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pretty good

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to the Loft.
Cons: small rooms, no early check in, had to pay for breakfast instead of a continental breakfast
Location: Right off of 31, but still quiet
Clean, smaller rooms, nice pool area and lobby. Had to pay for breakfast, it was a nice buffet though~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Noisy!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Nice place, lots of outdoor activities.
The room was fine. Bed was too soft, but pillows were very nice. Unfortunately, the hotel was simultaneously hosting young hockey teams and chose to place us in the midst of some team. Result was young boys out of control, running, yelling and similar in the hallway,making sleep impossible. Despite 2 calls to the front desk, nothing was done and the noise and shenanigans continued until early morning hours. The so disturbed our stay, I would not use or recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, very comfy bed and pillows

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Recommend highly!! Would defend not Ely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to stores and restaurants.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The housekeepers should clean rooms that they know are not occupied first. We had a house keeper try to come in twice while we were sleeping. Check out is at noon. It was not noon yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, In

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our lock didn't work and we couldn't get in our room for aprox 45- 60 min
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel driveway/entrance was difficult to see. You cannot the entrance or sign until you are going past it. once we arrived at the hotel, all went very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Good location, though the current road condtruction is a huge pain. Door to shower opened with no room to stand in the bathroom, but maybe that was only the room I had. Staff were OK, facilities are great, room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice stay for a wine tour weekend.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: it was close to our winery tour.
Location: vineyards, chocolate shop, great restaurants.
comfy beds and very clean. great location for winery tour.