Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Our stay was great. The bummer was the chemicals in the pool and pool area were so strong that it burned everyone's eyes. Even those just watching and after awhile caused everyone to start coughing. The chemicals were crazy strong. But the pool area itself was very nice and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Kinds friendly .close to beaches and state park. Many trees and nature. .................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to everything

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff. Everyone friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland. I apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, and it is clear we came up short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Steven M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazel Park, Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: It was very welcoming
Fast check-in, check-out. Room was very nice, comfy and clean. Although we did not use the breakfast area, everything looking nice and there was a great variety of foods to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good basic hotel with decent continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Mi

Friendly, professional staff. Decent location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Except for this part of the review being required, the whole experience was good.
4 out of 5
by William from Kettering, OH

Pricey

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable but over-priced. The breakfast was good with several options. Driving in Holland is a pain with all the road construction (guess it has to happen sometime).
4 out of 5
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

comfortable and friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
great hot breakfast and excellent variety of cable channels, room was clean and comfortable, including bed.