Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

New Years family gathering!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: We were warmly greeted even though it was fairly late by the time we got there. The rooms were next to each other which was perfect.
Cons: It was perfect, Everthing was very clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was very nice, pool very nice.
Location: lots of stores and restaurants nearby,we were able to have a pizza delivered at night
Thanks to this hotel, the family gathering had extra time to visit. We met at our daughters from several areas of the state and out of state but did not want to be overcrowded. I booked two rooms through Expedia and it worked out great. I had forgotten to ask for the rooms to be near each other , but they had already arranged that. We appreciated being able to see grandchildren more.We really appreciated how nice all of the staff were, the clean rooms, the breakfast! The hot tea is so nice too. Room had a refrigerator and microwave which was also nice. Overall great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Breakfast room is a little to small. Can get very crowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwen from indiana

Funky look, very comfortable!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the colors & textures. nice fitness center too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven W. from Milwaukee

Very Pleased

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in suggesting restaurants and local information. Continental Breakfast was excellent. Many offerings and extensive choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie N.

We really enjoyed ourselves.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
We loved the staff at front desk. Your pillows are wonderful. I went on line to see if I could purchase the same for my house, and happy to say I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo ohio

Daughters wedding 💒 whole family stayed..

Posted Sep 26, 2015
We have a awsome time the staff were great… we always stay at yor hotels because of the comforts away from home 🏠… .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fun weekend

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a wedding. Nice room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Overnighter

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. Good for an nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very nice and professional

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Breakfast was excellent and no concerns with the cleanliness of the room. It was always kept fresh and clean, I would highly recommend this hotel. It is also near a lot of nice restaurants for convenience.