Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Mi

Friendly, professional staff. Decent location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Except for this part of the review being required, the whole experience was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

comfortable and friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
great hot breakfast and excellent variety of cable channels, room was clean and comfortable, including bed.
5 out of 5
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to stay for the night

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort and a ton of TV channels.
Cons: Breakfast area was a bit hard to get through.
Location: Many restaurants and a grocery store near by.
Needed a place to stay for night in Holland after doing some hiking. Room was very clean and the bed were really comfortable. I also liked all of the channel available including Fox Sports Detroit and AMC. Hotel was right across the street from Buffalo Wild Wings where I got a beer and Wing. Also a quarter mile from Meijer where I got some snacks to hold me over. .
5 out of 5
by michelle from Lake City, MI

Very happy with my stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I called ahead and asked if they had a roll-a-way. I talked to Jeremiah, who was fabulous, and he had it in my room before I got there!! Pool was kind of small but the large group of kids we had there had a blast. Staff was excellent, rooms were very clean and the pillows were great. Also, there was a Buffalo Wild Wings right across the street and great shopping all within a few miles as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. There was issues with the booking and the hotel to,d us it was due to the way Hotels.com submitted the reservation. They were able to fix it and move us to the correct room, but not until the next day.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

New Years family gathering!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: We were warmly greeted even though it was fairly late by the time we got there. The rooms were next to each other which was perfect.
Cons: It was perfect, Everthing was very clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was very nice, pool very nice.
Location: lots of stores and restaurants nearby,we were able to have a pizza delivered at night
Thanks to this hotel, the family gathering had extra time to visit. We met at our daughters from several areas of the state and out of state but did not want to be overcrowded. I booked two rooms through Expedia and it worked out great. I had forgotten to ask for the rooms to be near each other , but they had already arranged that. We appreciated being able to see grandchildren more.We really appreciated how nice all of the staff were, the clean rooms, the breakfast! The hot tea is so nice too. Room had a refrigerator and microwave which was also nice. Overall great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Breakfast room is a little to small. Can get very crowded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels