Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Friendly staff good food and clean.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great time nice adult time for pool. Would recommend the jucuzzi room. Beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
It was clean. Our room was spacious. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel and Restaurant

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We just stayed here to get away for a night. We enjoyed Sharkee’s, a lot! They have amazing food and great service! The rooms with the jetted tubs are absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5
by rhonda

girls weekend

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was great, no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayling MI

Amenities are amazing!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here for a wedding near by, has a restaurant downstairs with the nicest staff I’ve ever met. Extremely accommodating in every way. The front desk staff were incredible when I thought I had a problem. I only wish I would have thanked them all more. Excellent king suites! Clean and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by laura

Expensive for area in October.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Pool and hot tub areas were nice. Indoor and outdoor hot tub area. Game room. Nice breakfast included. Price was high for the area. Should be $99 hotel....not $149.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great hotel. Room was clean and comfortable! The jet tub was great and relaxing! The hotel staff was friendly and accomadating.
3 out of 5
by Megan

Noisy kids

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great about our stay except the kids running around constantly like a heard of elephants! Very loud and obnoxious until late hours of the night.
5 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels