Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
A unique Hampton Inn with a great main floor including the pool, gaming area, and bar/restaurant. The staff were friendly and very helpful sharing places to check out in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, affordable. Good breakfast and quick room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Had a wonderful stay for 2 nights. Will defiantly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, MI

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We are very picky, but this hotel was everything great that we look for. Clean, comfortable, updated, nice pool,friendly staff and nice amenities. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Pool area
Cons: bigger towels by the pool
Nice hotel, great breakfast, conveniently located to everything you may need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the breakfast bar!
Location: Great location and many stores and restaurants close by
We were in town for a softball tournament and it was my first time at a Hampton Inn and I was impressed. The staff very friendly. I thought the breakfast bar was great and offered lots of options - more than just a continental breakfast. The lobby and rooms were clean. The amenities were great - the pool area also had a little arcade area along with a ping pong table. It's located in a great area with lots of restaurants and shopping close by. Everything was very easy to get to. Since we didn't have time to do any sightseeing, we will be back and will definitely book our stay at the Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crazy children in pool

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was filled with kids for many sporting events, mine included. The pool area was not supervised. Kids were RUNNING around the pool jumping in and out, pushing each other with no parental supervision. Either require parental supervision or put an extra person on staff to stay in the pool area during the evening hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as described

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The pictures showed the sleeping area separated. The room was described as a suite. It was just a hotel room with a couch. Very disappointed for the amount spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 23, 2017
Everything was perfect. Nice looking rooms and a wonderful hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little loud in hallways.

Posted May 19, 2017
Great hotel staff, but a little noisy by the laundry room.