Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel!! Clean, great size pool, a variety of food choices at the breakfast buffet, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: the pool was too cold, and the hot tub was luke warm
Nice place!! My kids really loved the game room--we had a lot of fun when it was raining
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Nice pleasant great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I will come back next May for the tulip festival. Nice hotel in a perfect location . Clean , good breakfast, nice personal overall a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to where we needed to be

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very happy with hotel. First place ever that breakfast was actually tasty! Will stay again to check out sights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to everything in Holland.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful mattresses and pillows! I am 61 & I stay at Hampton Inns because I can always count on the mattresses and pillows to be perfect. I highly recommend Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel was very clean. Nice indoor pool and indoor and outdoor hot tubs. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We spent four nights here and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was not the first time we stayed at this hotel. It has a good breakfast and the rooms are comfortable. Our only complain is that this time when we enter the room it was smelling cigarettes. I did call the reception and they offer to bring some air freshener or change the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Holland!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
New hotel, clean, spacious, beautiful indoor pool, yummy free breakfast. About 10 minutes to downtown Holland area, but also convenient to shopping, eating, and beaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Business trip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean check in went well. Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast . Staff great and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon ohio

Business trip with clients

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great check in went well and clients were comfortable. Good breakfast and restaurant.