Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The pool and games were great. The internet access didn't work real great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kind staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very time-kind! Not look'n to kick you out right at checkout time! Very cordial!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Indoor/outdoor hot tub, snowflakes & heat. Very nice pool also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but nothing special

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: close to my destination
Cons: someone at the front desk at all times
Location: Good food everywhere
Neighbours door squeaked all night cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We arrived later in the evening and it was a bit difficult to find parking. The front desk personnel was very friendly, polite, and helpful. The room was clean and the facilities appeared to be well kept. The free breakfast was definitely a bonus and was well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is a newer hotel and everything is in good shape. Pool is shaped like the state of Michigan, which was fun. Staff was pleasant and professional. The hotel was pretty full and the staff handled it well. Lots of restaurants in the area, too. All in all, a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Facility was clean throughout. Friendly, professional staff. Our maid service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to fishing charter

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This is a very clean hotel. They have a really nice pool and a deck on the back of the building that overlooks a pond. Breakfast was good. It is really close to the Holland fishing charters and there are nice beaches close also. It is walking distance to numerous restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't eat from hotel next door

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel was great but when we were hungry at night we thought we would order room service none was provided by holiday in but they said the Hampton would deliver room service well that was a complete disaster got are order wrong twice and they second burger they sent up was rare when we orderd well done they forget or intentionally didn't put anything on the burger so it was cheese and meat so basically there 10dollar burger was garbage so eat from anywhere but sharkiees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IL

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Wonderful rooms, pools, staff, and parking lot (easy in and out)! Breakfast help was awesome!! Loved the older gentleman who helps in the breakfast dining area.. Give him a raise! He's a very hard worker .. And very good with the customers! ❤️