Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
great stay! friendly staff, good breakfast, nice exercise room, clean rooms, big kitchen. great for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Facilities and Service!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
We had a most wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well-equipped. The laundry room was superb. The evening snacks and beer/wine were enjoyable. Breakfast was tremendous! Wie’ll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Keshia

Very happy

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Loved the salt water pool and hot tub. Room was clean and the hotel staff was super friendly. Nice hearty breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six miles from downtown Holland

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely, quiet facility. Six miles from downtown Holland. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. Nice workout room. The only negative was the cleanliness of the hot tub. It was filthy, with a layer of black slime all around the inside edge which was quickly wiped up as soon as we mentioned it. The salt water pool was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Nice hotel, clean, quiet close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great Experience ! Clean and Quiet. Everything in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We spent an anniversary weekend in Saugatuck but were unable to find a hotel. We found the Residence Inn in Holland, which wasn't very far away. Check-in was very quick and the room was very nice. Very clean, spacious and the bed was very comfy. My husband thinks the bed could have been bigger, but I thought all in all, the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Marc

New Holland is really close by

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place for a business stay in Holland. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Helen

Short but great trip to Michigan.

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Always love staying at the Residence Inn. The staff in Holland, MI were amazing. Very friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. We look for a Residence Inn to stay at wherever we go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, In

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, fair rate, fairly close to downtown, we would definitely stay here again the next time in Holland.