Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Was staying there for a month. On the 4th week, I paid on a Monday, and the next day they kicked us out. And would not refund my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bedrock

Posted May 6, 2017
Everthing is good all but the beds. The beds are very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Kinda musty smell in the room. Uncomfortable beds n the pillows are not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We make an effort to provide excellent service at an affordable price to our guests, and we are so glad we were able to do that for you. Thank you for your kind words in this review. We are pleased to see positive feedback from our satisfied guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ants everywhere, crawl on you at night. Mold in the bathroom and the shower curtain rod hangs because of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, but it is clear that we came up short. Please allow us another chance to impress you on your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience - lost my reservation

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
NOT GOOD -- They lost my reservation - after I'd paid for it. Then said they had no rooms - then took me to a room that was occupied -- the manager jump back and ran from the door. I had to wait over an hour - then finally got a room. You pay for ANYTHING extra... no shampoo either. Nothing. Clean room and VERY comfortable bed / pillow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, Michigan

Lacking everything Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff was rude and impersonal, no coffee ANYWHERE in the entire building not even a machine, the rooms are vacant and sad, the bed had two small pillows and no WIFI. What a waste of our time and money.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Cadillac

A Long Nites Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bare bones no frills motel. There is no coffee available anywhere, not in room, not in lobby and not in the vending machines. There isn't even an ice machine! The bathroom comes with a few towels and only one bar of soap, no other toiletries. Even though these units have kitchenettes, there are no cooking or eating utensils, pots, pans or plates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank from Belvidere, IL

Much Roadwork

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I think that my opinion of this hotel would have been better if it was not for the great amount of roadwork going on next to the hotel. No left turns were allowed for about 5 miles which sure made getting to and from the hotel a bummer. In a way I was fortunate as I used to live in this area and knew some of the ways to get around the roadwork although the traffic lines on these routes were bad too