Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Cozy bed and breaskfast, 20 minutes from SDC...

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, view of the lake from the balcony, and openess of the cottage rooms.
Cons: Mattress needed replacing and pillows like rocks ...
Location: Located 20 minutes from Silver Dollar City, and the Branson Strip. I found it nice to be away from the busy strip & traffic.
The room was nice and clean, staff was friendly and on top of things. Breakfast was yummy and freshly served. My wife & I stayed in the Indiana HM Suite on the 2nd floor of the cottage, theres 3 floors. Had no problems falling to sleep with guests overhead in the room above. The balcony has a nice view of Table Rock Lake. My only complaint would be the bed was too soft, and sank into the middle, and me and my wife are both slim. I would definitly reccommend this BNB, to anyone tired of hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, TX

Beautiful lake view

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We had a wonderful view of the lake from our room. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Clean and comfortable Peaceful setting near the lake All staff friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
by Karakay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location very scenic. Very clean spacious comfortable room. Very knowledgeable staff delicious breakfast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Very unpretentious and comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It's location in the area, it's cleanliness, the host/hostess' hospitality, the in-room jacuzzi, king bed with super comfortable mattress.
Cons: Possibly update the decor a bit, but it doesn't really matter because everything is so well maintained and clean.
Location: Very close to Big Cedar lodge, easy access to Table Rock Lake and Lake Taneycomo, within 15 minutes of Branson attractions.
Red Bud Cove Is a quiet little gem on Table Rock lake, less than 10 minutes from Big Cedar Lodge. My husband and I enjoyed every minute of our stay there, from the multi-course homemade breakfast to the newly remodeled jacuzzi, DVD library, and private walk-out patio. Rick and Carol are welcoming hosts, and know how to make their guests feel right at home. We are already planning a return trip next year!
4 out of 5
by Bill and Kathy from South Dakota

Bedroom community to Big Cedar and very reasonable

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
It was just perfect. The Red Bud Cove B&B is only about a mile from the much higher-priced Big Cedar Lodge and allowed me and my wife to spend a birthday weekend with our daughter and her family very economically.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice, very spacious. Like a small apartment really. The owners were amazing and breakfast was fantastic. If we ever get to come back here, this is where we will stay every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels