Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Feel really good! The breakfast is tasty! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück War genial. Verbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel auch top. Zimmer War auch sauber
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alison from Dorchester, Dorset

Happy with our stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were very happy with everything! The stairs are a little challenging, But for an old building it was nicely decorated and most importantly clean, The staff were all great, friendly and helpful, breakfast was very nice and plenty of it, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice simple and cheap place

Posted Oct 25, 2015
No problems at all. A cheap but clean and friendly place to stay the night. Handy for Kentish Town and Camden. Nearest tube Holloway Road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayern

Für Fußballfans geeignet

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Komplett renovieren
Location: Fußball bei Arsenal
Wer zu einem Arsenalspiel geht ist hier gut aufgehoben. 6 Minuten zu Fuß zum Stadion. Für normale Touristen sehr einfach. Durch die Einglasfenster schläft man direkt an der Straße. Die Ausstattung ist mit Resteuropa nicht zu vergleichen. Es erinnert mehr an Lateinamerika. Nicht bloß die frei verlegten Kabel auch das Bad mit Schimmel und diversen Fließen erinnert an die Dritte Welt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Das Frühstück ist prima, French Omelette, Full English oder Kontinental, zusätzlich eine Auswahl von Cereals. Die Zimmer verfügen über Kühlschränke und Wasserkocher sowie Tee und Instantkaffee. Für London ein günstiges Einzelzimmer, das alles Notwendige bietet, inkl. guter Bus und Metroanbindung. Ich werde es bestimmt nochmal buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nuria from Barcelona

Repetiré sin duda!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Estuve alojada allí durante 3 días y fue todo perfecto. A 5 min en bus de Camden, el trato por parte de los propietarios exquisito, incluso me ayudaron con un problema que me surgió durante la estancia. Y el desayuno en el Bar muy bueno también, recomendable totalmente por la relación calidad/precio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frode Eldegard from Grimstad

Grei B&B med god stemning

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Den begrensede komforten oppveies i stor grad av de entusiastiske og trivelige ansatte/eierne.