Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This trip was an overnight anniversary getaway. The Inn is beautiful. The cool breezes off the Halifax River were amazing as we sat on our private porch. Our Moon River View room was very comfortable. Art and Polly were very gracious and welcoming. The breakfast was delicious and very filling. It was a true pleasure to stay at the River Lilly B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: beach, food
very nice place. on the river clean and very charming , would stay there on vac, good food, owner is a great cook,
5 out of 5
by Gene F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Charming, Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
We ALWAYS stay here when in the area. This is a wonderful B and B. Polly and Art, the owners welcome you with warm smiles. Lovely rooms with much attention to detail. And the breakfasts are always off the chart !
5 out of 5
by Holly and Robin from Orlando

Amazing

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The most amazing place...do yourself a favor....go!! It's perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and Breakfast

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The best Bed and Breakfast on the east coast of Florida. Love, love, live the owners and our entire experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice find tucked away near the intercostal

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The owners and staff were excellent. Breakfast was excellent. I was only there for one night, but it seemed like there were numerous restaurants nearby. I thought the price was very good compared to nearby hotels.