Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: beach, food
very nice place. on the river clean and very charming , would stay there on vac, good food, owner is a great cook,
5 out of 5
by Gene F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Charming, Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
We ALWAYS stay here when in the area. This is a wonderful B and B. Polly and Art, the owners welcome you with warm smiles. Lovely rooms with much attention to detail. And the breakfasts are always off the chart !
5 out of 5
by Holly and Robin from Orlando

Amazing

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The most amazing place...do yourself a favor....go!! It's perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and Breakfast

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The best Bed and Breakfast on the east coast of Florida. Love, love, live the owners and our entire experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice find tucked away near the intercostal

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The owners and staff were excellent. Breakfast was excellent. I was only there for one night, but it seemed like there were numerous restaurants nearby. I thought the price was very good compared to nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

most amazing

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We love this place and Art and Polly. The only bad thing we have ever experienced is...having to leave! Can't wait to go back...it feels like home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience at my first B&B

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Polly is the quintessential Hostess. Lovely property and location. In a beautiful, quiet location, but only 5 minutes from all the madness of Biketoberfest in Daytona Beach. Hearty breakfast, rocking chairs, lots of parking. Our room had an excellent balcony to enjoy the view. You won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heavenly!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful bed and breakfast! Art and Polly are the sweetest inn keepers, ever! We got married here last year and return every year, more often if we can.
5 out of 5
by Kinsley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels