Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very outdated hotel. Only One working accessible electrical outlet for charging electronics for 4 people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

For my convenience

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: It wasn't really crowded as some usually are. So I was able to maneuver the way I needed to without a whole lot of setbacks.
Cons: The breakfast could use some improvements
Location: They were typical for the location.
Experience was okay. I did not like the fact that the person at the front desk never made eye contact with me and did not greet me as I expected. I was not made to feel welcomed until I was asked for identification and tag number. Other than that, my stay was what I expected and fit what I needed to accomplish my business in this town the two days I was there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Broken shower no hot water breakfast cold no coffee or milk no hotel staff around for help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gulfport, ms

Dirty and out of date.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was dirty and out of date. There was rust in the shower and the fixtures looked like they were about to fall apart if you touched them. They had a cable box rigged and balanced on top of the t.v. Which looked to be a safety hazard. The so called breakfast was muffins and doughnuts. I will never stay again nor do I recommend anyone else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Bad

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This place is a rathole. Old furniture. Moldy AC. Bathroom door broken. List goes on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Good overall experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quick check-in process
Cons: The appearance of the outside of the building and the parking lot.
Location: Its conveniently located to most things in the area.
The check-in process was quick and painless. The overall experience was what you can expect from a small town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Emmit, Hotel Management
Thank u hope u will vist us again
2 out of 5
by Frank

Stay Away!

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Easily the worst hotel I have stayed at in years. The lady at the registration desk yelled constantly; she insisted I needed a handicapped accessible room even after I told her I did not. When I asked for a dinner recommendation, I as directed to a snoball stand. And the room -- torn and stained carpet, broken furniture, a filthy bathroom. This place was a disaster.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holly Springs, Mississippi

Plumbing Issues

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was quite dusty and the water leaked in the tub. The toilet ran for a while after you flushed it. Carpet was under the stairwell outside which was an eye soar. Also the towels weren't the best quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and affordable place to crash for a night.
5 out of 5
by roger

Decent no frills stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The wife and I stopped off for a quick nap. The room was comfortable and decent. The staff was friendly and helpful.