Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, CA

Nice but speak up.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel is very nice but more expensive than I thought it would be. Being the only hotel in the area there isn't competition to drive the price down. The maid service was not up to par. Forgotten towels and dirty linens left in room. I would recommend it because it is a nice place but speak up if your service isn't up to par.
4 out of 5
by Harsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Some problems finding reservation at check in. people in room above making noise both nights, banging, dropping things, heavy walking, TV 2-3 AM Room not very sound proof
5 out of 5
by Valeri

Family Rendezvous Place

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location nearby newer neighborhoods but within walking distance to shopping, restaurants We were there for a wedding and found this hotel was close to all the venues. Rooms very large and comfortable, Bathrooms clean and friendly, plenty of electronic plugin access, otherwise user friendly, gym very nice. Breakfast great. Coffee available all day
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Awesome Service!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Quick Visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, it was located very near to where we were visiting. Staff was friendly and room was spacious, the pillows were the only negative as they were not very comfortable but everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived at 8pm to check in the front desk checked me in quickly and acknowledged I was on the first floor right off the lobby. I was not pleased and asked for a different room since I did not want to hear the breakfast people early. They swore up and down that they have never had a complaint from that room and that It was positioned far enough down you do not need to worry. Needless to say I could hear the ice room across the hall, everyone going up and down the stairs and of course everyone walking to breakfast nice and early on a Saturday morning! I really wish they hadn't talked me into that room and would have switch me to another, I would have been much happier. Hotel is clean and I felt safe traveling alone.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels