Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh...

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Bed was broken felt like sleeping in a hammock. Electrical socket had a short and is fire hazard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was a great place to be at. Because you you were next to the ocean with plenty of thing to to in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Decent hotel for the money, staff rude and lazy

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Room was fine for a quick one night stay as we were not in it that much, however the staff was rude and lazy. We were told we could not check in early- which was fine, but we got there and stood in line for about 15 min for one other couple to check in we were told our room was not ready. When our room was finally ready we had no towels and when I went to the desk to get some towels I was told they were short staffed and had to wait until a “maid” could get them.... as if he lady at the front couldn’t get up and walk to get them for us... there was another lady working up there as well so it’s not like the desk would be left alone. Hotel is a little outdated, so if you just need somewhere quick and cheap this is the place to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 26, 2017
only thing I didnt like is the fact that I had to pay for parking. cording to the reservation parking was included . but then everything else was good .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horribke

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Staff was not accommodating and helpful at all. I was not comfortable and wanted to leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Short stay, close to Hollywood Beach Broadwalk. Rooms clean and a OK pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel I ever stayed

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: i don't think this hotel can ever improve
Location: except the beach, nothing about this hotel.
not sure why this hotel is rated 3.1, noisy, broken tiles, broken closet, shower stall and toilet are the worst, the bed is definitely worse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Worst service

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Our flight was tetraso and we arrived a little late to check in. There was no one in the office and we waited for 40 minutes for someone to arrive, after waiting there they told us that we no longer had room and that we should pay again to be able to enter the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This was a nice clean hotel I felt safe was pleased with stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Dirty

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Never cleaned properly. Dirty hotel with cockroaches