Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

perfect location for beach lover

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: site, closeness to beach
Cons: greeting staff
The area and hotel room was great, room was nice and clean. the check in clerk Sam never smiled and any question or request was an issue with her all other staff where nice and friendly it would have been a perfect stay if not for the receptionist i have stayed in this area often and lots of hotels to choose from at the same price so i will prefer to go where checking staff are more amicable next stay.
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel walking distance to the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice, small hotel close to the beach. Room was clean and comfortable. Would be considering to stay again in future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Convenient

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Easy to find close to beach nice little cubby Hole good for one night stay they offer a nice Little continental breakfast costly limited parking. But it look exactly like advertisement Be prepared to pay a security deposit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing bed

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location with affordable price. The mattress is the best Ive ever seem. Thank you. Great staff too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible room. There where can stains on the pillows. This is more of a trick hotel then anything.
1 out of 5
by John from Washington State

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
While being clean once I got to my room I have to give the overall experience a 1 or lower. It took me well over an hour to check in as there was a long line and seemingly it just was a huge ordeal to check people in. After finally checking in I was confronted by 2 street people that insisted they "help" me with my bags. After repeatedly rebuffing them I almost thought I was either going to be attacked or would have a brawl on my hands. Luckily the finally took the hint and went off to harass someone else. Final straw was when I got up to take a shower in morning there was at best tepid water. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
So for starters this hotel has a hotel fee of $100 which is not mentioned with the parking fee, which is ridiculous by the way since we use a handicap . But the concierge was nice enough to give us free parking . As soon as we got there we can tell the couple there with there small child was a crack head, sorry . Just the way she was screaming and handling her child was unbelievable. We get to our room and it was decent . Fridge, TV , stove , microwave. The bathroom was decent but small. After being in the room for about an hour the room got pretty warm . We noticed the AC was not cooling and was just throwing air . The concierge was nice enough and upgraded our room to another room with two AC units. We got there pretty late at night but when we woke up in the morning, we saw the beach was just a walk away .
2 out of 5
by gregORY from Silver Spring,Md.

What?

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival 3 ft. diameter puddle of water between fridge & bathroom,noisy a/c unit,difficult to hear tv while unit on,picture on web way different than concrete monster i was steered to..huge disappointment..