Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Wouldn't go back

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The gentleman that did the check in was very nice and accommodating . The cleaning lady was pretty rude and sarcastic when we asked if there was access to elevators . The hotel had no elevators and was very difficult to get out cooler up to the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This is an old motel but if you are not picky good for one night stay.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The place was filthy...floor was covered in sand and the curtain rod was broken couldn't close curtains. Two towels no face or hand towels. Smelled
1 out of 5
by marjan mansouri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marc

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location is right in the middle of the actions : restaurant, beach, shops. the room was ok, could have been a bit cleaner, the service was just fair, only one employee on duty, not very friendly
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Older hotel right on the boardwalk. Could use a little TLC but what do you want for the beach ?clean and comfortable for the price
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great location, near full kitchen

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Lady in office checked us in early. Kind of left on your own with services offered, affordability and location we wonderful. I'd go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tybee Island GA

Not concerned about the guest!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms were ok...linens not clean. Saw the housekeeper taking a comforter out of another room and brushing the hair off of it. Had to go every day and ask for clean towels. The entire stay no one cleaned our room or emptied our trash! Seems they were only concerned about the $ for the room!