Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super close to beach

Posted Oct 16, 2017
last minute , missed my flight . found this way overpriced, smallest bed i have ever had in a hotel. upon check in we were notified that we had to pay an extra 5 dollars to park our car on the property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much to take your time to make the review! Sonia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Really happy and enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City,QC. Canada

Nice clean low price

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Close to the beach. Staff A1. Parking is free and right by room. Relax ambience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prince edward island canada

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Cozy motel 1 block to the beach...Sonia, the manager, is very accommodating, will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and review!
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Silver Spray Motel OK

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
This Motel is ok. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice motel, close to the beach and very clean!

Posted May 6, 2017
Arrived late at night, no problem. Room was very very clean and beds comfortable. Storage was sufficient and plenty of towels. You can go to reception if you need any beach towels etc, which is nice. Overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel on beautiful Hollywood Beach.

Posted May 5, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for three nights. The hotel is at a great location on the beach. The beach is beautiful with a boardwalk that extends for miles. There are restaurants, shopping, entertainment, etc. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by s, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Returning after 45 years

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Stayed here as a kid for many winter breaks. Had to book a night for old times sake. Still a very good location with a beautiful beach just a short stroll down the block. Hotel is dated, but still well kept and very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Gulfstream Park, Dania Jai-Alai, Dog Races, and restaurants galore within a short driving distance. Wish I had more time to reminisce.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to do the review! Regards
5 out of 5
by Julie

Quick Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted to be close to beach. Was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are delighted that you enjoy your stay. Regards Sonia