Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero beach

Definitely a consideration.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach and food. Free parking. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Condition of rooms. Very dated but clean overall. Very small compared to the competition.
Louis by far is the best host I have had among all the similar hotels in the area. Big bonus is no parking fees which range from 12-14/night at others. Free bikes and beach chairs were a nice touch. Very nice location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Good and positive experience, maybe return here. Good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, close to beach and excellent service

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Service Proximity to beach Beach accessories and bikes Equipped kitchenette
Location: The hotel is right by the beach and the boardwalk. Short walk to Hollywood beach theater. Several nearby restaurants and ice cream shops.
This is a simple but very clean and comfortable hotel that had all that we needed for a great stay. Upon arrival, Luis gave us good recommendations of nearby attractions and restaurants. The room was nice and comfortable and had a small kitchenette, well equipped for two people. The hotel provided all we needed for the beach: extra towels, chairs and umbrella, boogie bodyboards and pool floats. They have a great beach service. They also had bikes that we used to bike along the beautiful boardwalk. The best of all was that it is right by the beach and the boardwalk. There are several good restaurants close by and the Hollywood beach theater, which has live music every night, is a few blocks away. Finally, the service was excellent. Both Luis and Alejandro were super helpful and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great hotel convenience close to beach and activit

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Upon arrival, manager was very polite and welcoming. Explained property well and was very informative. Property very clean and air conditioning was good as this was very important in south Florida in July!! Hotel offered amenities such as beach chairs, lounge chairs, etc to use at beach. Also bicycles were offered to use. Everything was very good and parking was assigned. The only negative issue was no pool but the staff and property made up for this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The vibe around was safe and secure.
Cons: Needs a little touch up in the rooms, but I guess with the sand and salt its hard
Location: Location is prime. Steps to the broad walk. Always busy. People around from dusk to dawn. Beach is amazing. Endless restaurants and shops.
Luis and Alessandro was very attentive to all our needs. Quiet villas in a totally awesome surrounding. Beach is just steps away on the broad walk. Room quite comfortable and clean. Most important for us no bugs. Can't wait to go back .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twincities MN

First experience staying on/near beach!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Hassle free pre-registration, confirmation and payment. Kitchen options, grill, bikes, area attractions, food options, entertainment possibilities!
Cons: Sheets and towels should be presented as very white, perhaps using whiteners bleach for all white sheets, towels that are presented for guests.Parking
Location: Location was half a block if that from beach- which was GREAT! Many food,entertainment, activity options in area was ideal.
Excited to have a stay close to being on beach anywhere but my son lives in area so this was a good spot to have beach time and visiting time with my son and see the area. We stayed at the hotel the second half of our trip and because of vacation activities, we checked in really late that night. The staff was very accepting and had no problem with this; they sent me an email and asked me to respond in confirmation and when I could be expected and they were around upon our late arrival. But because of the previous registration and trip set up long before our arrival, there was no real paperwork or hassle. If I needed anything, I would just inquire. The stay was hassle free. We did appreciate parking for guests, even offered parking for my son on one occasion when he visited us while at the beach, but parking was limited. The rooms were spacious and clean, the kitchen was handy and one of the attractions we appreciated, as was the outdoor grill option and bikes although we did not end up utilizing either of these options as it turned out. too much to do with too little time! I could very easily see us staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
everything was great! Location is very convenient, free parking, very clean, free bikes, chairs, umbrellas, to use. the only issue I had in my case is that the AC thermostat was locked at 78 degrees and that is too warm for me, but I did see someone working on the AC unit when I was leaving, I only stayed 2 nights. But I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

great hotel with good service and amenities

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel is clean and less than one block from beach. Umbrellas and chairs are available and are set up on the beach by Alejandro who does a marvelous job. Bicycles are available and a barbecue is provided. We had great weather - what more could you ask?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andres

The personal touch, makes this place # 1.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The owner gave us really good service. The location , is great if you want the beach. He offered bikes at no charge and brought us bottled water.. Very nice gesture. .. in this day and age. In the future, we would came back to this hotel. .