Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Easy access to the airport

Posted May 4, 2017
enjoy talking to the staff they pretty much know where everything was around Hollywood easy axis to the airport this is where I will be staying every time I come down thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Days Inn Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you Marc - it was our pleasure to have you with us!! All the best in 2017!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: a make over is needed.
This is my first time ever completing an online review. So let that be an indication- this place needs a make over, go elsewhere. Wallpaper ripped from the bathroom walls, toilet in the way as it was to close the bathroom door, stained carpets, mold in the bathroom, shower was so slow, water didn't drain, etc. Very outdated and dirty. I can't believe I spent that amount of money on that room. Heard several complaints at breakfast from other customers. Again- I don't typically do reviews, but hoping to save someone else from the experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Days Inn Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time so share your feedback! Having just purchased the property less than a year ago, there is a lot of TLC that we are constantly working on each month but we're thrilled for our major refurbishment coming later this year! Wishing you all the best in 2017 and hoping we can one day welcome you back to our fantastic, renovated property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Ok, not the best, but convenient!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Checked room before unpacking. There was blood smeared on the wall in bathroom. Lavatory faucst was VERY LOOSE. Mildew on wall ceiling above window. Very convenient to be close to the airport. Hotel Staff was exceptionally wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Days Inn Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Toya, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time so share your feedback! Having just purchased the property less than a year ago, there is a lot of TLC that we are constantly working on each month but we're thrilled for our major refurbishment coming later this year! Wishing you all the best in 2017 and hoping we can one day welcome you back to our fantastic, renovated property!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok not worth the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time so share your feedback! Having just purchased the property less than a year ago, there is a lot of TLC that we are constantly working on each month but we're thrilled for our major refurbishment coming later this year! Wishing you all the best in 2017 and hoping we can one day welcome you back to our fantastic, renovated property!!
3 out of 5
by Michael

Disappointing

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
One of the beds was unsleepable- completely sunken in the middle. When we arrived after midnight after a long trip, they said our reservation was for the following day. Disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time so share your feedback! Having just purchased the property less than a year ago, there is a lot of TLC that we are constantly working on each month but we're thrilled for our major refurbishment coming later this year! Wishing you all the best in 2017 and hoping we can one day welcome you back to our fantastic, renovated property!!
5 out of 5
by April

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night but it was very clean and the hotel staff was very nice. The beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Dear April, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback! Wishing you all the best in 2017!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to cruise port

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Staff was nice. First room smelled bad of mold and mildew. Second room was better. Wallpaper falling off in bathroom. Very outdated. Breakfast was ok. Close to mcdonalds and Dennys.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill SC

Terrible hotel to not stay here

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This property is terrible It is old and dirty and highly overrated Do not stay here !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel is my favorite one when I travel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very nice! That's interesting.. good place I liked attention. I could come back.. thanks very much
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good room

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean spacious room. Very good service. Breakfast OK. A bit noisy next to highway but makes it easy to get most anywhere. Slow wifi.