Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Go to

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It's always a pleasure staying here. The staff is friendly/ attentive to their clients. It is always my go to place whenever I go to L.A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel was in a good location and the staff were great. For the price this was good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very good location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Location on the Sunset street, convenience to the places we went. Over my expedition, good hot water pressure in the washroom and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Excellent location with parking! We totally recommend this Inn which made our stay better because we were where we should be for a first trip in LA. Everything was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bathroom

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The room had an odor that was musky and weird... it smacks you in the face the moment you open the door... the A/C is outdated and takes a while to cool the room down but it does work... it has a fridge which was great! The Bathroom was super clean and was probably the best part about the room! However, our shower curtain didn't have a liner for some odd reason lol! Most of the tv channels are In Foreign languages so there is little to do in this room but shower and sleep... There are hookers roaming the stairwells so it's maybe not super family friendly!!
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Good on a Budget

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The best part about staying here is the parking is plentiful and free. They do put a hold on your credit card for $100 until you check out. The area is a little janky, but we did not have any problems. The lighting inside the room is very cold and sterile. Small vanity area outside of the toilet/shower area. The shower had good water pressure. No coffee maker in the room, but there is a fridge. Bed was comfortable enough. FYI - the 7-11 next door does not sell alcohol - not even beer!
4 out of 5
by Somboun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel at reasonable rate. convenient location. would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed there for maybe 1hr and left. would avoid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels