Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appears smoking room was provided. stinking room

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: -
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: -
It Appears smoking room was provided. either ways room was stinking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

maybe after a makeover

Posted May 7, 2017
Cons: television reception bad, internet connection slow like someone was eavesdropping.
Location: just a waypoint for me.
not dirty, just run down. overpriced for what you get. spacious enough. bad TV and bad Internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Close To Hollywood Beach and Downtown Hollywood

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The style and design of the hotel and rooms
Location: Lots of restaurants and entertainment areas
Everything went fine. No issues or concerns. Breakfast could of had more variety
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

No more than one night

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Near airport
Cons: Bed quality, renovation of rooms. All non-smoking facility
Location: leave
It's a pretty simple little motel, and the price is way too high for what it is. They told me they had only smoking rooms left even though I reserved non-smoking, really made it a bad night. Nothing very close to the hotel. Airport shuttle showed up 15 mins late, made my airport link a little tight. Room is decent size, but old, bed was just decent. IF you can't find a better option, it gets the job done, but I hope you can find a better option.
5 out of 5
by Xin

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
good place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet and close to the airport.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and good staff.
Cons: There are signs of wear and tear on the door frames, trim, etc but that's an ongoing battle and for the price, I was OK with these things.
Location: Not much within walking distance but a few places to catch fast food nearby as well as a convenience store.
Staff was super friendly and helpful. We were checking in early after a cruise. They gave us a room right away. When we checked out for our flight in the early morning, the staff member on duty worked diligently to get us a cab. Pool was clean. Location was quiet, even though it was full. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Many would describe it as "tired" but clean is most important to me and you could tell that there was an attempt to keep the place looking fresh. There is a Subway and a pizza place just a block away. The price was great.
1 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
As soon as I walked in there was a bug in my Pillow, I called front sealed and was moved, front desk was very friendly,
2 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten path

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: It was a lower cost hotel.
Cons: Better parking
When you pull off the main street onto the side street you miss the hotel to begin with. The parking is limited and at night it appears a little scary.