Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by mark

Weak, at best.

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was less than exceptional... paint peeling off the walls, only two of the electrical outlets worked in the room. Shower is as big as an RV one, and the water pressure was terrible. I hate writing reviews but man, this stay sucked! By the way, AT&T users there is very weak signal inside this building!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood

Invert hotel stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
When we arrived hotel check in was simple and pleasant . The lobby was a bit dusty and dirty not well kept . When we went into the room we noticed the walls were dirty and marked up . The bathroom also had marks on the walls . Shower had a missing handle and the water was luke warm .
1 out of 5
by David

Damp in the room

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
The shower in the room was cracked and showed black stains from what looked like damp... I definitely would not stay here again and certainly don't with a family
3 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was really outdated overall service wasn't that great
5 out of 5
by Charis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Clayton

Terrible customer service!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel experience was terrible. My girlfriend and I walked out on the balcony at 2 in the morning to enjoy a glass of wine. When we closed the sliding door the lock engaged (due to a broken lock). Luckily we had a phone to call the front desk who was being manned by a security guard. The security said they could use a master key to enter the room and unlock the sliding door. After their key did not work they raised a ladder to the second floor balcony and told us to climb down. After declining, they argued with us saying we needed to leave our property inside the room. They said they would find a way to open the room in the morning. After refusing to leave they ended up drilling out the lock and opening the door. This took over an hour to complete. The security assigned us a new room where we were able to secure all the doors. In the morning I spoke with the manager. She told me things happen in life and that I needed to deal with it. I told her I wanted a refund or a discount for my terrible experience. She offered 20 dollars off and said she would not refund any more because they have bills to pay. She said people only stay at the hotel to save money and I shouldn't be mad if things happen. If I did not have my phone I would have had to jump off the second floor balcony to get help. Terrible service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Old and very worn.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. It is run down which we knew prior to booking. However our room was dirty (hair in sink and on wall, shower floor was gross) and the room smelled. The continental breakfast consisted of muffins and coffee/tea. The trash was overflowing.