Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel is a little tired needs a fresh coat of paint, close to main services like metro Chinese theatre and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel that is close to popular spots in LA.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was great. It was relaxing in the jacuzzi. Pool is not deep, just enough to enjoy with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, valet parking good, took lyft and went to dinnerand out to club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Handy location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pleasant environment, on nice and clean.#######$$$$$$$$$$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Close to the freeway. Pleasant experience. Yesyeysysysysysysy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hants

Good base for visit to L.A

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Helpful reception Good facilities
Location: Siturated in Hollywood so near shops, restaurants and walk of fame.
Enjoyed our stay here on our California road trip. Situated in Hollywood so easy walk to good shops and restaurants . Reception staff were helpful about giving information about L.A We used pool, bar and restaurant for breakfast and they were all good. Also used the gym which was good. There are also washing machines and dryers which was helpful as we were on a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Cumbia

Perfect location to all tourist attractions

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great, friendly staff. Great location and comfortable beds. Loved the decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Nice stay at the Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Everything was great; i.e., room, staff, etc.
Cons: I noticed nothing that needed improving.
Location: I only stayed one night and walked to a restaurant for lunch on Sunday, June 18, 2017.
I selected the hotel because it was in walking distance of the Hollywood Bowl, but it was a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Chelsea M, Hotel Management
Sheila, sounds like you enjoyed your time here. Come back soon and stay a few more nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The room was very clean.The location is really close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Melody

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
I ate at the breakfast buffet and got sick once I returned to my room. I did not revisit it again. I have stayed at Hilton Garden Inn in other locations and the buffet was more extensive than this location. I don't think it was worth the amount of money that they charged $16.95 plus tax.