Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dump that should be completely destroyed

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The front desk and the cleaning lady did the best they could. In a place like that however that could never be enough to make my experience better.
Cons: Nothing bulldoze the place.
Location: As bad as the hotel itself. You do not want to be out there walking after dark.
I got there with my wife and my little girl and the first thing I said was " What have I done!". I did my best that night to find something else but there was nothing else in the area. I was willing to lose my advance payment. To get to our room we were told to walk by a dumpster. The walls and the carpet in the public areas were completely filthy. My little girl covered her nose all the way to the room because of the smell in the hallway. We spent most of the afternoon away. We came back just to sleep and checked out as soon as we woke up. Your association with this dump is an absolute disgrace.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Looks like a crack house.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Place looks like a crack house. Undesirables roaming around the property. Expedia should remove this property from their rental list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hernando, fl

Tub top head rust in it beds had bugs in them

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at I left early and stayed at the Ramada Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport I have to see the staff was friendly and knowledgeable but the room left something to be desired
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I left my watch at the hotel the day of my stay. I contacted the office early in the morning and they were not able to tell me if the cleaning staff found it or not at the moment and asked me to call back again within an hour. I called the hotel a total of 6 times and they continue telling me that they were not able to tell me if my watch was found or not. Finally, after 6 hours of having me calling them back they told me that they did not found anything and hang up on me. Terrible service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

The room wreaked of pee

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The worst place I have ever stayed. Walked in the room and smelled pee. Actually the strong stench of pee was also in the hallway. I want my money back. Stayed in the room for an hour and left. Sat on my suitcase because I refused to sit on the bed. I did not want anything in the room to touch my skin. Decided it was not worth the stay so we left.
4 out of 5
by Hazel

Hazel of Tampa Fl

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate, convenient to Train stores, etc. Everything we needed. Off interstate...
2 out of 5
by Stracey

Needs to be renovated

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated and it was as clean as they can make it due to the condition . Had to keep my shoes on in the room and put a towel in the tub while showering. Just an eerie feeling. The surrounding was scary; ppl hanging around outside. Got there late and I wish I had looked at reviews before booking. The lady was extremely nice though and gave me the cleanest room.
3 out of 5
by gloria

very nice

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
i will stay her again
4 out of 5
by Oswald A.

Good stay for your $$.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, nice big clean room, big bathroom, comfortable bed, okay wi-fi, big tv, good channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels