Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Looks can be deceiving. I paid way too much for this hotel and I think hotel.com will be blamed for this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

An ok hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
A/C made sooooo much noise could hardly sleep. Kept waking up.
4 out of 5
by William

Relaxing after my Southern Drawl Cruise

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
People were friendly, on check-in, help me with connecting with Uber on my cellphone, and the lay of the land. on check out ,,Maynet, working the front desk, was very helpful assisting me with connecting with sigh-in and boarding passes for my flight out, I will stay here again,,,everyone was pleasant and helpful with my stay. Oww ya,,,,relaxing pool,,,
2 out of 5
by Loreen

Do not stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The lady in the office provided great service, but the hotel room was terrible. The bathroom was dirty in the shower, the carpet smelled horrible, and the bed was uncomfortable but clean. There was only 1 movie channel to view. Breakfast was donuts and danish but there were much places around to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awful , despite people at the reception desk and service were kind Rest of the hotel is dirty,poor breakfast and old furniture.You get what you pay.
2 out of 5
by Donna

Disappointed..

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms looked nothing like the pictures. It was very run down. And the smell of marijuana in the hallway was insane.. the staff was very friendly. There were no bugs. The beds were pretty comfortable. Was just disappointed at the overall condition of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by iliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never get in the hotel. It was horrible outside.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I lost my money. Never get inside the hotel. It was horrible. Outside and inside. Horrible neighborhood. Very scary place. Have to book another hotel. Very bad experience. Call Expedia customer service. They could do anything. To expensive for the ugly place. Never book this place.
4 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels