Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice place to stay. Walking distance to very good prepare meal places, food market, Walk of Fame, subway and other Hollywood attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Wery good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice staff, the hotel facilities are as you expect, I think the price was good for the location, the clean room and complementary breakfast. I would come back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Salinas

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice modern hotel room. Very clean and in great condition. It looked like a studio. The only thing I did not like was the parking. There was not enough space
5 out of 5
by Moin

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect spot for Hollywood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not know i would need to pay $20.00 for parkin

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Manager argumentative. had to pay an extra $20.00 a day for parking. Also, he says prices change everyday even after you book the hotel. Very disappoint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Easy walk to Hollywood Blvd.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Close walking distance to Hollywood Blvd.
Cons: Update front
Location: Not very pretty section but close to touristy sights.
Pleasant surprise especially since outside appearance makes you wonder if you should have booked here! Rooms very clean, cute décor.
4 out of 5
by Ralf

Affordable and good location

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for a few days in Hollywood.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

Great value and location

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was a bit brash upon entering, but followed that up with an offer for my second night at a cheaper rate, so I could handle the slight rudeness on account of saving money! Rooms and common areas were nicely updated. The shower in the bathroom in horrible. No water pressure, so showers were slow and painful. The price and amazing location which is steps form Hollywood Blvd will likely bring me back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Hollywood area with Great Staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Service with a smile
Cons: nothing
Located near Hollywood Blvd. Parking is $20 per night and there are not a lot of spaces. The man at the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. Room was clean and large. We stay here when in Hollywood, because there is a 7-11 next door, also a Laundromat. CVS is across the street. and you can easily walk to the Walk of Fame in 5 minutes.