Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was in a nice location, close to everything we wanted to do. The breakfast wasn't the greatest. Staff members were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Walking distance to Hollywood Walk of Fame

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, staff
Great front desk service. We had a big truck and parking was tight so they let us park the truck up front. Room clean, bed SUPER comfy. No complaints. Has a pool (we didn't use it but looked clean), and super close to places to eat, Hollywood Walk of Fame. Definitely a great hotel spot in Hollywood for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to everything!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Close to attractions
We liked the fact that we were able to walk to Hollywood Blvd. LA traffic is CRAZY!! Also liked that there was a parking garage!! Would definitely recommend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to walk of fame

Posted Oct 16, 2017
If you want to stay close by to the walk of fame then I'd say this hotel is okay, for one night. There's lots to do in the area and most of it is within walking distance. The room itself was okay other than a dirty looking sofa chair (which my husband and I didn't touch) and poor paint job. Underground, free, secure parking was a bonus. Nothing fancy but sufficient for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Really good location, just a short walk of fame

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location just a short walk to the Walker friends .Breakfast was nice pool was clean ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Attentive staff. Clean in room and all place. Nice with kids all around (7 & 9). We like breakfast, pool, free parking and visiting by walk all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Near to Hollywood attractions

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Ideally placed, close to walk of fame, easy walking distant, more breakfast varieties could be given but fairly good on moneys worth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel critique for Quality Inn Hollywood

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Shady neighborhood - that is not the hotel's fault - it is a fact of life in Hollywood. Property is rundown. Pool area needs repainting - very worn look. Front desk staff not overly friendly or customer focused. Front desk person did not tell us how to get to our room and we ended up having to come back to the front desk to be able to get directions to the room since the entire property has bars around the first floor. Parking was fine. Location was good in relation to Hollywood Blvd.