Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Oct 21, 2017
To noisy, could hear people talking outside my door all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and exterminator, change stained curtains.
Location: near 1-95 .
Room was very dirty, roaches under desk, refrigerator leaking, curtains had huge stains ,. Very disappointed !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: big room and breakfast
Cons: surrounding
Location: parking scare
nice ,break fast was great ,staff nice, room big ,shower a little small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was A great stay the room was pretty big and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood blvd hollywood, fl

Not what expected

Posted Sep 4, 2017
There was no pool. It was empty and I was not told there was no pool. The closet door fell off track as soon as you opened it up. The shower doors would not close and the water pressure was like a drip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl,

Just okay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This was definitely not the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in; but it wasn't the worst. The front desk receptionist was very friendly. The first room we checked into didn't have a tv that worked. The second room we were changed into smelled moldy, and had a creaky fan, but otherwise was tolerable. I was a little intimidated by the surrounding area, but the receptionist assured me it was safe. For a 1-night stay, it's doable. I wouldn't want to stay longer than that.
1 out of 5
by Wendy

NIGHTMARE

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
DID NOT EVEN STAY THIS PLACE WAS NASTY!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was ok Room needs bit more cleaning , they just spread the bed didn't change bed linen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Nice hotel close to the beach and the Hard Rock

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Comfortable hotel rooms, nice staff, easy check in, and good location close to restaurants and not too far of a drive from the beach and the Hard Rock.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Arrived on a hot July day. First thing I noticed was I couldn't cool off in the pool. It looked to be under construction. Got to the room, the AC was not working properly the only relief was a ceiling fan. The staff at the hotel did try and help make it work but to no avail. I was told the maintance man was working another hotel that day. The curtain in the room didn't open, but I guess it was ok since the AC wasn't working it would have made the room more hot. The bathroom and desk chair were dirty. Thankfully we only booked one night.