Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Worth the money

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel exceeded expectations and was able to accommodate our large party of 15 people. The staff wad amazing. Lobby is small but clean. Rooms were cleaned daily. Good price for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted May 12, 2017
The room smelled like mold, the a.c. didn't work properly, the shower had black mold in the corners and they charged me multiple times after they were paid. I checked out a day early and got 2 additional charges, that the hotel claimed they knew nothing about. This was the worst hotel ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, Florida

The hotel was very convenient for the location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was the best thing for me as it was very close to where I needed to be.
Cons: The room was very clean but the room definitely needs to be upgraded and updated. Everything in the room was very old and looked it.
The hotel staff was very courteous and professional the Front Desk Manager was very accommodating and very helpful to me. Front desk clerk Tia was also very nice.
5 out of 5
by Shoba

Clean service was great

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints i would recommend it to people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dusty rooms.Smells very musty.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very uncomfortable room. Smells dirty and musty. Wifi no good. Was charged for room after checking in and seeing dirty room i checked out and was charged for full night.
2 out of 5
by Martin

Overhaul now pls

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This place needs an overhaul asap. I was transferred here as hotel.com canceled my initial reservation cause of overbooking. I would never have chosen this hotel myself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
nice pool and yard
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
First room we had was not so good. Changed to suite, bigger but bed was hard, jets in jacuzzi tub didn't work, toilet area so small, not much room to move. Had a slight musty smell. Location was great, and staff very friendly and helpful. Except for room, everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just one night. Decent place for the price. Had microwave and fridge in the room. Free parking, wifi and hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old, dirty and crowded. The front desk attendant was very pleasant and friendly. The breakfast was ok. I have stayed in $40 hotels better looking, cleaner and newer, more comfortable than this one. For the money paid we should have gotten a better stay and services