Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Dated run down hotel at a good location ...

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Our hotel stay was very uncomfortable. To kick things off we got to the hotel at 3:30pm for check-in. Even though check in time is a 3pm we were told that the room would not be ready for another 2 hours and we would just have to was in the lobby. After hours of waiting we got to the room about 6:30. The air conditioning was not working on the first night, we mentioned it to reception on the following day and by the second night it was working as usual. UNFORTUNATELY this was short lived as by the third night it was not working again. We were very disappointed in the every aspect of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas, VI

Decent hitel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is very close to beaches and stores. The room had ants that were never sprayed, and the maid never really cleaned the room. But the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Worth the money

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel exceeded expectations and was able to accommodate our large party of 15 people. The staff wad amazing. Lobby is small but clean. Rooms were cleaned daily. Good price for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by izzy, Hotel Management
We are a BUDGET friendly Hotel and for the quality of our hotel services and amenities we are actually very affordable give the location and time of year. What make us great is for the value of a quality room you get super Location near the airport/cruise port with shuttles, beaches, great service and with many great amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted May 12, 2017
The room smelled like mold, the a.c. didn't work properly, the shower had black mold in the corners and they charged me multiple times after they were paid. I checked out a day early and got 2 additional charges, that the hotel claimed they knew nothing about. This was the worst hotel ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by izzy, Hotel Management
We have no record of your stay please call the management so we can look in to this. We encourage our guests to contact any member of our staff, or HOTEL management during your stay should you need additional services, amenities or if we overlooked anything to correct it ASAP
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Syed

Bad choice

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very poorly maintained and very old. Does not meet the standard of CHOICE HOTELS. Syed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, Florida

The hotel was very convenient for the location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was the best thing for me as it was very close to where I needed to be.
Cons: The room was very clean but the room definitely needs to be upgraded and updated. Everything in the room was very old and looked it.
The hotel staff was very courteous and professional the Front Desk Manager was very accommodating and very helpful to me. Front desk clerk Tia was also very nice.
5 out of 5
by Shoba

Clean service was great

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints i would recommend it to people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dusty rooms.Smells very musty.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very uncomfortable room. Smells dirty and musty. Wifi no good. Was charged for room after checking in and seeing dirty room i checked out and was charged for full night.
2 out of 5
by Martin

Overhaul now pls

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This place needs an overhaul asap. I was transferred here as hotel.com canceled my initial reservation cause of overbooking. I would never have chosen this hotel myself.