Ratings based on 2,055 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location betweeen Miami and Fort Lauderdale.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Great food buffet with cold and hot breakfast included in the price genial for kids; big swimmimg pool and atmosphere cool.
Cons: I think is almost complete.
Location: Great location for hostess attend enter Miami and fort lauderdale, and Hollywood , Florida. Many restaurants nearby, and beaches too nearby, dancing..
Very good Hotel, good service, great location, personal ammability, and a lot of restaurants near...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Loved everything except for parking

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The price was reasonable..Everything was in walking distance..the food, music, you can go shopping on the blvd..there was even a park for the kids...I will go there again when I come bck to visit..💋
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but very good

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Staff was very friendly very good enjoyed the stay even though it was a very short stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort myers

needs an renovation ASAP

Posted May 28, 2017
We arrived at our room dropped off our things and turned on the ac in order for room to be cool when we returned from dinner. We were gone for 2-3hrs when we returned the room was hot and felt humid. We call the front desk and notified them, they said they would send up the maintenance guy, who was really the parking garage guy, he came looked at the thermostat on the ac and said he could bring us a fan. He returned with an industrial fan which was big and loud. They showed us another room they could move us into, when we walked in that room was even hotter, we tried out the ac in the 2nd room and it wouldn't even stay on. We asked if they could at least honor our second night at the same rate as the other since it was memorial weekend Saturday night was twice as much although we stayed in the same hot room where we had this industrial fan which made it hard to sleep. Wouldn't suggest this room to anyone unless they've made some renovations and repairs. Tiki bar at the bar has no bartender just an area for you to sit.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Happy Customer

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice for the price, the staff is very friendly and the room's are clean. The breakfast buffet is good, and it was quite. The location is convenient. This was our second stay here.
3 out of 5
by Luckencie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood downtown

Nice view

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok very nice view and surronding areas
5 out of 5
by yusmely

Nice

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel and clean
2 out of 5
by jonathan

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room need to be cleaned and has roaches this made my stay very unpleasant
4 out of 5
by steffanie

Quick overnight trip

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay. The area was nice, and the breakfast was good