Ratings based on 1,658 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: FLL Airport, Downtown,
Excellent location, close to Airport and downtown, comfortable, clean, good breakfast and very good price. Parking is tight so I do not recommend for full van or SUV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

In the historic district nice location but dirty

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Room smells awful cheap and cheesy I suggest they give this hotel a thorough cleaning and makeover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location, adorable outdoor area by the pool!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Room was great, everything was clean, no extra fees, parking was cheap, area is nice to walk around in, breakfast could have a tiny bit more of a selection but hey I’m not complaining cause it was free! Pool could be warmer though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location and parking fee
Cons: Discontinue smoking rooms. Reno the facility... a bit outdated.
Location: Eat, drink, beach, etc..
Great location to all things happening in Hollywood Fl. Just be sure to ask of the non smoking room. Parking is cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
It was quiet, comfortable. When we first arrived there was a terrible smell in the lobby. I asked the clerk at the front desk about the smell but I was ignored. Went to our room with some reservations but it was very nice just as I had expected it to look. There was no smell in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordoba, Argentina

Good location, a comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
It is not a 5 star hotel, but it is very comfortable, for its excellent location, friendly staff, good breakfast and very good price / quality ratio. It is a hotel suitable for families, I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham, OR

Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Excellent place if you want to check out local nightlife. Beach is super close, just a trolley or bus ride away. Parking is tight. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Looks a little dated on the inside, but we would absolutely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Valley , CA

Good hotel for your budget.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the Airport.
Cons: NA
Location: Go eat and have fun.
Close to the Airport and Downtown. Easy check in and out. Security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice Hotel, excellent location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good location, secure, good breakfast, stores and Hollywood Boulevard with restaurants and things to do near.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg PA

swimming pool

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Prompt pool maintenance of heater for the expectation and anticipation of enjoying the pool
Location: Terrific surroundings, set directly in the middle of a cultural hub.
promised year round pool temperatures of 85 degrees. At best temperature was 76. Very disappointing for my wife and I. Gary L. Emes