Ratings based on 1,802 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Beautiful and organized

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The room was great as was every staff member. The whole facility was very clean. Despite the number of people in the hotel/casino/concert venue etc. everything was handled well and organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Enjoyed the stay. Hotel room was nice, big and clean and the bed was especially comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

October Vacation...hotel with casino.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Liked the location.and..very clean and well kept facility.
Cons: Was disappointed that there was no roulette tables with dealers. And like everyone else..would like to see complementary drinks offered in the casino
Everything was perfect...enjoyed the entire week's stay. Loved the pool area, the poolside bar, hot tubs and slide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Desk was very pleasant. Did not do well at the games. room was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five star rating! Looking forward to having you back soon :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Room was nice, but overall our stay was just okay.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Room was nice.
Cons: It'd be nice at check-in if they gave first time visitors some information/maps about the property.
First time staying overnight at Hard Rock and it was okay. The hotel room was clean and roomy. But the long hallway to the room really needed a vacuuming. There was very small pieces of glass for quite a distance along the hallway and there was other small, noticeable litter along the hall. And it was still there the next morning. Not what I'd expect at this place. Also, at check-in, we were never given a map of the place or any information on the hotel and things to do in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing feedback about your recent visit. We have shared your review with management and they will address with the appropriate personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing pool area

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Staff great. Rooms clean n modern. Wish pool area was open after 5:30. Drinks at pool are ungodly expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for the four star rating and we look forward to having you back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

It was great until we put our bags in storage

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great hotel and staff , alert from one. We asked to put our luggage in storage for our evening flight, the man who came to collect the bags was very intimidating and wouldn’t take the bags until he was given a large enough tip- really upset my family and willmean we don’t return to this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Hello Steve - we're very sorry about the luggage incident and this will be addressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going back

Posted Dec 20, 2017
It smells like smoke everywhere. It's a casino and I expect smoke but this is not pleasant. At least in other casino's the ventilation is adequate, here, the smell lingers everywhere. Staff is so/so. No comped drinks when playing at the bar which is cheap if nothing else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
We're very sorry you did not enjoy your visit. We've expanded our non-smoking areas to help reduce the smell of cigarette smoke. We hope that over time, this will work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAMPA

Perfect !

Posted Dec 19, 2017
From check in to check out, fantastic, room was beautiful, people spectacular, front desk people great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks Rich! Glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to having you back :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Great staff !!!
Cons: Smoky smell and beds.
The hotel is very nice. I have two things I wish to address. First the smell of smoke throughout the building is not a favorite of mine.Even in the bathroom of my no smoking floor. I could smell smoke. Also the beds are very hard and not the most comfortable. Other than that our stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing feedback. We appreciate the honesty of our guests. We want you to know that we take reviews such as yours very seriously. Our management team is aware of your feedback and will address internally.