Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very nice hotel. Coming back! Close to all events. Will recommend this to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Had business close by this hotel, as parking is awful in the area, it was worth it to stay here. Super friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow! Right on Hollywood Blvd..

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Right in the heart of Hollywood, check in was fast n easy. Lobby was stunning! The room was amazing, very contemporary with very comfy beds. My daughters even met a famous rapper while staying there! Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location if headed to Pantages Theater!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Easy access from freeway, friendly staff, nice, clean, comfortable, and excellent location if going to Pantages for a show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver,bc

it is very convenient hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
It’s very convenient to stay in the hotel for the Hollywood area. There are some very good Thai restaurant around the hotel. I choose this hotel because I have two kids with me. My kids like the hotel, and there is a swimming pool on the top of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, California

Perfect for Hollywood

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Right across the street from the Pantages...easy to see our play.
Cons: Nothi8ng.
Location: Restaurant, Pantages theater, walk along the blvd., and shopping.
We loved our hotel. Our check-in representative, Yolanda, was outstanding and over the top in her welcoming us to the hotel. She deserves kudos!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Posted Dec 18, 2017
It was quick and easy. Zero hassle. They had an elevator staff member who somehow knew what floor I was staying on...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Nice Hotel But....

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Hotel was nice but waking up late night and early morning because you're hot wasn't my idea of a good night for an expensive room. Hopefully this was not the norm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is such an awesome hotel - great vibe

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Right across from the Pantages. Rooms are spacious and everything works well.
Cons: Kept banging my head against the oddly situated lamp hanging from the ceiling over the living room.
Location: Pantages Theater (Hamilton) Hollywood Walk of Fame Universal Studios Grauman's Chinese Theatre
Check-in was great, service is wonderful. Hotel is classy conveniently located in Hollywood, and has a wonderful feel to it. I'm a business traveller averaging 50 nights in hotels a year, and this one of my favorite experiences. The front desk staff is welcoming and courteous, the hotel is in great shape and the rooms are cool, beautiful and funky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Right in the center of Hollywood!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great Valet parking. Fun and Party-like atmosphere - great decor.