Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pre cruise

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice for an over night stay , the Bartender/waiter/server/only guy at restaurant/bar was great , his attitude and multi tasking skills were admirable specially when he had full tables!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The hotel is not a $160 a night, the breakfast is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Busy day 7 cruise ships departing and arriving!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. It is what we expected based on previous stays.
Location: McDonalds, BJ warehouse, Chipotle Subway Kmart in nearby mall.
It was a very busy time for the hotel. We had just arrived from a cruise and the lobby was packed with those ready to leave on one. We had no expectation of having a room available and were just happy the front desk was able to store our luggage. We walked to a nearby mall and shopped for 2 hours. When we returned our room was ready - 3 hours ahead of scheduled check in time. Room was clean. Initial problems with air conditioner were solved quickly. Previous guest has unplugged the entire unit. We used the wall thermostat and it worked perfectly. We had an early flight the next day and the hotel made our arrangements as it was outside of the normal shuttle hours. Large bathrooms will glass enclosed shower - all ceramic. 2 TVs - one in sitting area and one in sleeping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great room ripoff breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Room was quite comfortable and stylish. Very pleased with the accommodations. Only complaint is they try to rip you off for breakfast. You’d think a nice place like this would have a continental breakfast, and it appears that they do. When you come down the elevator from your room and start to walk toward the lobby there is what appears to be a disappointingly small, but at least available buffet. I went ahead and got myself a few breakfast potato cubes and a muffin and started to walk into the lobby when they tell me that it will be $10 for my meager plate. Shocked, I ask why am they point to a tiny sign, hiding on the far side of a column from where you come down from your room so that you can’t see it that says breakfast: $9.99. So I went ahead and paid about a dollar per tiny potato cube and 5 dollars for my tiny muffin because they say I have to because i’ve already fished it up. Ridiculous way to end my otherwise flawless stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great Hotel, staff was very accommodating. Only stayed one night but was a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Pre Cruise

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Free transportation from airport and transportation to ship is available, food and bar, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Betty Steel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Issac, thanks for sharing your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Food was horrible

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Breakfast was worst I ever had, food prep area and omelet station unsanitary and breakfast staff unfriendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very nice very comfortable very relaxing stay I enjoy my stay every time at this location clean beautiful view very nice service awesome pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Quick weekend shopping trip stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not horrible not superb was there for shopping so didn't enjoy facilitates/amendmentis offeredd by hotel All in all it was comfortable for my family and myself to lay our heads down for our very short quick weekend trip to FLorida Room was a little tight but not horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Betty Steel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Karly, Sorry you did not have time to enjoy the hotel facilities during your weekend shopping trip. We do have different sizes of suites, if space was a concern during this stay please be sure to ask about our larger suite options when you return to the area. We appreciate your feedback ! Betty Steel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Clifton

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. The Staff and I really appreciates your positive feedback. We Hope to see you again soon.