Ratings based on 1,298 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Awesome location clean beautiful room and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great shuttle service from airport. Hotel a little noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Short , pleasant

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff was friendly, the room and shower was clean, and their was ample parking despite ongoing construction. Both elevators however, were not clean and smelt poorly. This was the only mark against an otherwise pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Large rooms. Very friendly and helpful front desk. Small details were bad; shower head was falling from the wall & screws missing from door handle to bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel suites great for long stays

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly and attentive to your needs when asked. I would not hesitate staying there again. Suites have everything you need for extended visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Hotel just like home

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The full kitchen was amazing and the breakfast was delicious every day! There was some construction going on so it was a little noisy by the pool but nothing to really worry about. This hotel was very easy access with plenty to do around. The happy hour was great! I would definitely book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, FL

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice and clean. Fantastic kitchen and bathroom. Nice hotel staff great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

My home away from home

Posted Oct 15, 2017
My husband and I always enjoy staying at the Hyatt House. We feel at home because of the clean comfortable rooms, the excellent staff and you are conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
While the room has some light debris on the couch and there was some peeling wall in the bathroom, the room on the whole was a good place, complete with all the amenities of a one-room apartment and then some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Shower curtain stain, noise from laundry room. Needs updating. Great location for cruise port and breakfast was excellent.