Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Transportation

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice to be able to leave car and have transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel was clean, updated, great parking, close to the cruise terminal, and close to the airport. The hotel was also close to many unique places to eat such as Jaxons and a nice little diner across the street. Short distant to the beach as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC based

Great Choice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised at the entire experience. My job entails a lot of hotel stays and all of them are pretty swanky. This hotel is by far up there in the same category. I would stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The staff was friendly and welcoming and the room was large and clean . Being close to the airport was very convenient. Unfortunately, the shuttle service that morning was not available so there was some confusion. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Breakfast experience was amazing. Really quiet and clean as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Shuttle to and from the airport was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice and close

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I had business across the street and this hotel was perfect. Reasonably priced and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convient to Fort Lauderdale Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Quick checkin near airport. Excellent serve yourself breakfast worked well for short overnight stay to catch early flight next day would do it again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

Noise all night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: convenient location, breakfast excellent
Cons: somehow they need to improve the noise level inside the rooms
Location: very close to the airport
Doors slamming and loud guests all hours, elevator noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel but the Wi-Fi, ugh

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Comfort and decor and breakfast
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Close to Ft. Lauderdale airport
Everything about this place was fine except the Wi-Fi that just wouldn't work for me, even after going downstairs to the lady at the front desk for help. For some reason-- who knows-- the "free" Wi-Fi just did not work well for my stay there, and that was frustrating enough to leave me with a bad impression of the place.