Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convient to Fort Lauderdale Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Quick checkin near airport. Excellent serve yourself breakfast worked well for short overnight stay to catch early flight next day would do it again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

Noise all night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: convenient location, breakfast excellent
Cons: somehow they need to improve the noise level inside the rooms
Location: very close to the airport
Doors slamming and loud guests all hours, elevator noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel but the Wi-Fi, ugh

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Comfort and decor and breakfast
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Close to Ft. Lauderdale airport
Everything about this place was fine except the Wi-Fi that just wouldn't work for me, even after going downstairs to the lady at the front desk for help. For some reason-- who knows-- the "free" Wi-Fi just did not work well for my stay there, and that was frustrating enough to leave me with a bad impression of the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from the airport and close to the beach.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It is an older hotel but the bed was comfortable and there is a fitness room if you wish to work out. It was close to the beach and the airport. The bed was comfortable and they helped us get into our room before the actual check in time. There was a short wait for them to prepare the room but it was much better than waiting till 3:00pm. On the whole it is a nice hotel in an older neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We stayed for the shuttle to the airport, it was very prompt and courtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was very clean and quite and I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Hostile unhelpful staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: it was clean and located close to airport
Cons: the staff
we lost an item of jewellery from our room and when we returned to enquire about it the cleaning staff claimed they did not find it and the front desk attendant was very hostile towards us. I will never stay at this hotel again. very dishonest people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We were very impressed with all of the items mentioned above. Had a super early flight out of FLL and would definitely do that again, staying there. Wonderful property.
5 out of 5
by Edna

Perfect!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, free parking, wonderful breakfast buffet, close to Ft Lauderdale airport. Beautifully appointed room, wonderful bed, linens, towels. Walk to many choices for meals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near the airport

Posted May 18, 2017
The room was very comfortable however a loud vibrating noise made it difficult to sleep.