Ratings based on 3,842 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The pool area.
Cons: The shuttle service.
The shuttle service from the airport was terrible. We waited for over an hour and had to call back. The carpet in front of the air conditioning unit was wet. The staff at the front desk were nice. The pool area was very nice and the free breakfast was pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Slept there for 3 hours. Woke up with bed bug bites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

After The Hurricane

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I’ve stayed in this hotel before and that experience was decent however I think because of the aftermath of the hurricane and them being booked to the gills, my room available had much to be desired. I was happy for AC but that was about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Nice, good area for shopping

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Staff was very accomadating, rooms were very comfortable, food and shopping are in proximity. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Escape from Miami

Posted Sep 9, 2017
After evacuating from Miami we found rooms available here after travelling to the Fort Lauderdale area, the staff when we arrived we're excellent, very friendly and helpful to our needs. Rooms seem a bit dated but we weren't here for that. Pool is ok and a free hot and cold breakfast was nice. Hope the staff stay safe during the unwanted visit of Irma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The door was hard to open. The front desk staff wasn't friendly only about three was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
very convenient for transportation from the airport, the room is cozy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Quality Inn where's the quality?

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The beds, pillows and blankets were all stained. The carpet is so disgusting that they can use a visit from 1-800- STEAMERS badly. There was a huge hole in the wall near the base of our bed. This wasn't even a hotel, more like an apartment/motel/ drug house where anyone can gain entry. This was by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed at with no sense of security. TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE LIKE HAMPTONS INN RIGHT NEXT DOOR!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It really should get 2 stars. The pictures seem photo shopped because the motel is not advertised beautifully but when you arrive it's a completely rundown and needs better staff. The area is unsafe and overall not a comfortable place to stay. The only positive was their complimentary airport shuttle service and the fact that the motel is very close to fort launderdale International. Stay closer to the beach for cleaner hotels and safer atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice, good place to stay for the night around the airport.