Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Sehr nette, kleine Hotelanlage

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Die Lage zum Strand und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer.
Cons: Nein.
Location: In direkter Strandnähe. Sonnenbaden, Strandspaziergänge und grandiose Sonnenuntergänge beobachten.
Uns hat die Lage des Hotels besonders gut gefallen. Die Anlage ist klein und gemütlich. Die Außenanlage sehr gepflegt und man muss nur die Straße überqueren und man ist am sehr schönen Strand mit weißem, feinen Sand. Wir hatten ein Studio, das sehr gut ausgestattet ist. Check-in und out sind völlig problemlos und und unkompliziert. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great staff and close to the beach

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was a great place to stay. The pool was nice and warm. The private patio was great for breakfast. The nearby beach is very pretty. They had free coffee and water. But the best thing was the staff. They were so helpful and sweet!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Linda's Trip to Anna Maria

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious, clean, nice pool area. Good location, close to beach and beach coffee shop.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Wonderful beach area resort

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful small resort tucked into a family neighborhood, just across the street from the beach. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Rosemary from West Covina, CA

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Labor day weekend

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Went for the labor day weekend. This is a great property very close to the beach. We'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You have to try this place.....

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Beach, free trolley, eateries, shops
Wonderful, beautiful, fabulous, great, amazing..... Brilliant location, just a stones throw from the beach. Everything you could wish for...
5 out of 5
by Robert from Punta Gorda, Fl

Very happy.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect. Good location, fresh, clean,adorable. It has everything we needed. Will be back soon. Staff great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We stayed in the villa for an extended weekend for a destination wedding. The room at the villa was clean, well equipped with personal and household amenities. The location was central to the beach (one block walk) as well as grocery stores, restaurants and shops. the location was directly on the free trolley line as well.