Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire uk

Anna Maria short stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The pool area and gardens
Cons: The rooms need updating
Location: Great location near to the beach
We were a little disappointed with the villa as we felt it was tired and in need of a refurb . There was an unpleasant smell as we walked into the villa on arrival probably due to a dirty mop On a positive note the pool area was lovely with comfortable sun beds and lovely gardens The facilities to use were very good I.e beach chairs and parasols and bbq's
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your Villa. As a small business we spend extra time and put so much care into trying to keep everything pristine! We are always working on improving and will do a more thorough walk through of your Villa to see what we can do to spruce it up a bit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wohlfühloase in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nettes Appartment mit allem Komfort und gemeinsamen Pool in schönem Garten mit Gasgrill, Hängematte und 5 min vom Strand entfernt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

2016 vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel was clean, had all we needed to enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Bordentown, NJ

Palm Tree Villas - an exceptional place!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time on Anna Maria Island. It is an absolute treasure. The Gulf waters are beautiful with shades of blue almost like the Caribbean. The villas here at Palm Tree Villas are well appointed with nice granite countertops and tile flooring. The rooms are clean and roomy. Nice pillow-top King sized beds. They provide a Keurig in the kitchen for those of us who like a fresh cup of coffee and Green Mountain K-Cups (good brand). The office workers were VERY helpful and even gave good advise for restaurants or places to see. I highly recommend Palm Tree Villas also for the location. The free trolley stopped right at the end of the street too - a bonus!
5 out of 5
by Dana from Lakeland, TN

Very relaxing beach getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of 6 stayed comfortably in one of the two bedroom villas. The location was great. Only a half a block from the beautiful white sand beaches of Anna Marie Island. The villa was clean and had everything we needed for our stay and more. We had access to beach toys for the kids, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, beach towels, gas barbecue grill.... All included with our stay. We felt very welcome by the staff. The villa is also centrally located to all of the great boutique shops and local restaurants. We will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Sehr nette, kleine Hotelanlage

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Die Lage zum Strand und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer.
Cons: Nein.
Location: In direkter Strandnähe. Sonnenbaden, Strandspaziergänge und grandiose Sonnenuntergänge beobachten.
Uns hat die Lage des Hotels besonders gut gefallen. Die Anlage ist klein und gemütlich. Die Außenanlage sehr gepflegt und man muss nur die Straße überqueren und man ist am sehr schönen Strand mit weißem, feinen Sand. Wir hatten ein Studio, das sehr gut ausgestattet ist. Check-in und out sind völlig problemlos und und unkompliziert. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great staff and close to the beach

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was a great place to stay. The pool was nice and warm. The private patio was great for breakfast. The nearby beach is very pretty. They had free coffee and water. But the best thing was the staff. They were so helpful and sweet!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Linda's Trip to Anna Maria

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious, clean, nice pool area. Good location, close to beach and beach coffee shop.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Wonderful beach area resort

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful small resort tucked into a family neighborhood, just across the street from the beach. Highly recommend!