Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

good hitel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Having a dining room in the hotel for dinner is so convenient and the patron was so attentive and kind
Cons: Maitre d in the dining room too formal for a 3 star hotel in a small town
Location: Stopped off on the way north - this hotel has easy access to the motorway
Room was very clean and comfortable and most of the staff were excellent. The dining is good but avoid the cheaper wines on the wine list. The waiters at dinner were mostly nice - one was a bit snooty and we felt French people got more attention. At breakfast the staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Mickaël from Maulevrier

bien

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 nuit pour affaire. Déco un peu datée mais chambre propre. Personnel avenant et disponible. Restaurant très bon.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Essex

Ideal Stopover

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal stopover on way from Germany to Calais
5 out of 5
by john from alderley edge

place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
excellent sevice and position of bedroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
good stopover to south of france.near to francilly selency which is one of my old Regiments First World WAR battle honours.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry from Northallerton

Good value stopover

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stop over hotel / good value / pet friendly / nice food at the restaurant / impressed enough to book for our return journey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En route

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Near the moterway A26 from UK to CH. This is the only good thing to say about it. All the rest is barely "fair". Curtains to narrow to close, food inexpensive but mediocre quality. Total cost above average for quality delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little 'inn' for a short break

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night. Very kind and welcoming people. The food was very good in the cosy restaurant. Rooms were clean and functional.
4 out of 5
by olivier from Metz

1 nuit en mars

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit chambre 18 en mars. Bel endroit avec une chambre simple et occupé par 2 occupants (moustique et araignée). Ça prouve au moins que c'est aéré. Le petit déjeuné est excellent et l'accueil l'est autant. Bon endroit pour court séjour.