Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Essex

Ideal Stopover

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal stopover on way from Germany to Calais
5 out of 5
by john from alderley edge

place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
excellent sevice and position of bedroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
good stopover to south of france.near to francilly selency which is one of my old Regiments First World WAR battle honours.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry from Northallerton

Good value stopover

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stop over hotel / good value / pet friendly / nice food at the restaurant / impressed enough to book for our return journey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En route

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Near the moterway A26 from UK to CH. This is the only good thing to say about it. All the rest is barely "fair". Curtains to narrow to close, food inexpensive but mediocre quality. Total cost above average for quality delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little 'inn' for a short break

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night. Very kind and welcoming people. The food was very good in the cosy restaurant. Rooms were clean and functional.
4 out of 5
by olivier from Metz

1 nuit en mars

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit chambre 18 en mars. Bel endroit avec une chambre simple et occupé par 2 occupants (moustique et araignée). Ça prouve au moins que c'est aéré. Le petit déjeuné est excellent et l'accueil l'est autant. Bon endroit pour court séjour.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Knutsford, Cheshire

A pleasant one night stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
For a Hotel in this category everything was very good, the room was basic but clean and had everything required. Dinner was extremely good and the staff were pleasant. Breakfast was adequate. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for a family stop over

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: _
Cons: _
Location: _
Wanted hotel to break journey with family in France. Ideally situated to our minds so can get through Tunnel and some way into France and then stop. Arrived at midnight but staff all still up and welcoming. Family all liked the rooms - actually would like to have stayed there longer. Would definitely use again.