Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

A very basic but good accommodation.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I looked this hotel up at the last minute as I was touring this area of Holland. I was just looking for a spot to sleep and the hotel delivered on a nice clean room and friendly staff. All very basic but great value.
3 out of 5
by rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darrel from Comox B.C.

Lekker

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
AC HOLTEN is a typical highway hotel, no other access except from the big freeway. Even still, it is well managed and clean, safe and cozy for long distance travellers. Very good restaurant. Our reserved room was taken so they upgraded us to an executive suite which was hugely extravagant, very nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a night 's rest for a long drive to amsterdam or k

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel's location on the motorway as we were driving (from denmark) through Germany was very comfortable for a night stay.From here keukenhof was like 2 hrs drive.So we could actually start early morning and avoid the amsterdam traffic.
4 out of 5
by Jim & Marie from Canada

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

2 Pieterpadders op de ATB

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Aan de snelwegzijde: autogeraas; geen echte hinder can gehad. Kamers zijn goed voor kort verblijf. Het aantal beschikbare contactdozen was te laag (2 stuks). Fijn dat onze smerige ATB's probleemloos over de vloerbedekking naar binnen mochten. Verrassing was dat we ontbijtvouchers voor LaPlace kregen.
3 out of 5
by Magnus

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
funkar i värsta fall. bättre än att krocka för att man inte sovit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from België

Gedateerd, wacht op verbouwing en dat merk je!

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel is/wordt overgenomen. Kamers gedateerd. Ontbijt in stukje zaal en veel minder dan voorheen. Zuivel en vleeswaren liggen ongekoeld. Ook bij 20° graden. Hopelijk na de overname weer waar voor je geld!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent, godt og billigt. Kan anbefales.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overraskende positiv på trods af beliggenheden. Flot stort og praktisk indrettet værelse. Rent og fint. Personalet var meget servicemindet, fik fluks et værelse i stueetagen da vi havde 3 hunde med. Prisen var mere end rimelig. Så kan kun anbefale stedet.