Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN AND HAD A NICE HEATER .
Cons: FIX LOCK ON DOOR. THAT MIGHT NOT BOTHER SOME , BUT IT DID ME.
THIS HOTEL IS OKAY FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY. THE SECURITY LOCK WAS BROKE, NOT THE BEST MATTRESS AND BREAKFAST WAS MINIMAL.
2 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice hotel, staff was great! Close enough to city center to take a short train ride in and avoid driving downtown. Hotel shuttle even dropped us off at the terminal and picked us up!
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Would stay again

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was extremely friendly. The rooms are spacious, but are in need of updating, which they are doing at the present time. The recliner in our room was broken. Walls are paper thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to hosting you next time.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Comfortable rooms, Very Clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean, people who owned it very nice.
Cons: Our room was hot when we checked in and it took a while to cool down. Would have been nice to have air on when we arrived.
Location: Walmart nearby, lots of fast food places and one very good restaurant.
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. My only issue was no elevator but for the cost involved, I thought it was very nice. Breakfast was nothing special but it was what you would normally get. Biscuits and gravy, boiled eggs, waffle iron, and some pastries. Also 2 types of cold cereal, with milk and o.j. I would certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Sawan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I certainly hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

You get what you pay for...

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The people who work here were really nice, but unfortunately this place is a dump. I reserved my room a couple months ago, and my stupid fault was that I accidentally booked a smoking room. Because I was coming up for the eclipse all the rooms were booked, so I was stuck. The smoking room smelled like a smoking room, so there is no room to complain there, I don't think the sheets were cleaned, if they were then they need to just throw those ones away as they looked dirty, as did the comforter. The tub had rust, and no towels (as the towel bar was missing), the remote control didn't work, the ice machine was broke, and the dog in the next door room kept barking (not really the hotels fault, but it added to my aggravation). Again, the folks working the front desk were very nice. I just think that this place is rarely used, and they don't invest the funds made into improvements... But it could also be that I was roomed in the building across from the main building, which is likely never used, but because the eclipse they needed to put folks in the reserve housing... Just my guess. One bright spot is that they had HBO in my room and I was able to watch the new episode of Game of Thrones!!!