Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. The only inconvenience was that it was extremely hot when we got in there, and the a.c. took a while to cool the room down. Other than that. It was overall good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Savannah G. - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. We apologize for the inconvenience with the A.C. Unit. We hope you stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J. VA

Run down accommodations

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room decor and conditions posted WERE NOT what we received when we arrived. The room decor was stuck in the 70s, wallpaper was peeling from the ceiling and the air conditioner was loud and leaky. The free continental breakfast offered was way below standard so my family and I went to an outside restaurant. The maid service was good, but the initial walk in to the room was saddening. Will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Unsatisfied

Posted May 24, 2016
The room was smelly and small. Nice patio view of the golf course. Service was horrible. Area was a bit isolated from the city. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for a funeral. Sleep only.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Anaheim, CA

Good on the inside, Bad on the outside.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is attached to an apartment/condo community. Never seen something like that before with a hotel. The overall property is a bit run down, and can use an update on the exterior, and in the hall ways. The rooms are nice, updated within the past few years it seems. If you can get past the way the property looks on the outside, then book this room. Be careful of the "Free Breakfast" they will trick you into getting the buffet, which isn't free. And then charge you for it, with only a $2 discount per person.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brent from Lake Forest

Helpful staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Some issues with reservations as we elected to pay at hotel and CC info was not transferred from Hotels.com which resulted in a cancellation. Fortunately they had one room left and could accommodate us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travling in California -

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was visiting for a function in Holtville, Centrally located near where we were attending. Newly remodeled hotel, new cabinets, showers, bathrooms, coffee makers - stay was nice. Continental breakfast of money off meal. April 2016