Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect . . .

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We loved the accommodations! The room was clean, and the free dinner and breakfast and morning coffee were excellent. Also, we traveled with our dog and everyone was so friendly to us and about his presence. Great place! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very close to Mountain Park

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Was visiting for a show & the hotel was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a weekend visit

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was in good shape and clean. The hotel staff were accommodating and pleasant.
Cons: Doing good, just keep it up
Location: It was okay, easy enough to get to.
From the room to the employees it was clean, pleasant. The location was easy to maneuver, so we had no complaints. I will make this hotel chain my new fave. I love the suite idea as my husband can watch tv in one room and me in another if needed. Also the kitchen was great. Very nice place.
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Home away

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We usually like to stay here when we are in the area. On Easter Sunday they even had a small egg hunt in the lobby area for the kids. Breakfast is always good. They are renovating and my room had all new furniture.
5 out of 5
by NEAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shana

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was there when the big snow storm hit and they did an amazing job cleaning off cars for the guests and digging us out. I also love the evening social/dinner!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Convenient and Slightly Overpriced

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was in Holyoke to attend a family member's wake and funeral. I made the reservation on line because I had stayed at this hotel on at least 3 previous occasions. I then phoned the hotel to ask if I could check in to my room prior to the standard 3PM check in time. I needed to change clothes and be at the funeral home by 2 PM. The person I spoke to told me I should call back the next day because they don't do early check ins. The next morning (the day of my trip) I phoned again and was told I could check in at 1PM. Check in was quick and easy. The room was comfortable and extremely clean. The décor is dated and seriously needs updating. This may be in progress, as the entire second floor was closed due to renovations. The room I had, #303, was comfortable, but not quiet. Upon booking I had asked for the quietest room possible, I got the closest room to the elevator. This side of the hotel is quite close to interstate 91, and I heard trucks shifting gears all not long. Breakfast was good with many options including bacon and eggs, hashbrowns, fruit, pastry, cereal, oatmeal, and yogurt, coffee and juice. Perhaps the company should consider additional training for their front desk people to be a little more understanding of travelers check in / out needs Somewhat overpriced for this location. $152 with tax for one night.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was amazing , very clean very comfortable bed. Loved how they had a separate sitting area for eating the kitchen was great. T.v. in the bedroom and dinning area. We will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels