Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by bob from the internet

Disgusting

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Most disgusting hotel I ever stayed in. I just needed a place to sleep for one night, but this place was gross. Never staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The bathroom was dirty hair on the floor the tub was disgusting with hair and soap scum. There was surf on the front of the bathroom door tha looked like seamen and blood on the curtin.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik from Oslo

Served its purpose just right

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay on our road trip and the days in was just that. 24hr check-in a bed and shower!
3 out of 5
by Bob Adubato from Naples, FL

Not many good dining choices close by.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was pleasant, room and bed comfortable for the price. Unfortunately, there weren't too many decent choices for dining in the immediate vicinity. If one is a pizza lover and doesn't care about calories, there are several pizza places close by.
2 out of 5
by Thalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kati from Dryden, ny

just fine for what I needed

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for what I needed, a clean place to sleep while visiting my daughter at college. The building itself was a bit dated and tired but the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and reasonably appointed. The mini fridge and microwave were nice touches that I wasn't expecting for the price. Most importantly I felt safe travelling as a single woman. The parking lots were well lighted and parking near the doors was ample. I would likely stay again for a short trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Traveller from New England

Clean but decrepit.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Furnishings well worn. Old picture tube tv. Industrial toilet. Water stains. One lamp didn't work. Outer security lock to 2nd floor didn't work. At least the sheets and pillow cases were clean and quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels