Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Unprofessional and very rude staff. Obviously inexperienced and very weak with customer satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler,, On behalf of Motel 6/Studio 6, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you incurred while our guest. This is not our standard, and we take reports of poor customer service very seriously. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Great location between Springfield and Northampton. Tori was friendly upon check-in. Room was adequate for a quick 1 night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the stay was great and appreciate you recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
Cute place. A lot of noise and door slamming all night long. Looks like people live there
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you for providing feedback. Your experience is important to us and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Lilith #Team6
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2019
great location. friendly staff. good value. would stay again for a quick visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2019 on Orbitz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2019